Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a great experience. Everyone there is a compassionate and caring professional who sees the whole person, not just the symptoms.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff .
Fern T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very informed and helpful. Every one was also very friendly
Fern T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very helpful - kind -
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I thought Dr. Auld was terrific and really cared about my situation after surgery and upcoming cancer treatment.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Auld is awesome! She is knowledgeable, kind, attentive, thorough and professional. I am so happy to be her patient.
Damaris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I love Dr. Auld and Lynn
Rosanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Professional & I didn't have to wait.
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I finally have a Dr and staff that I can work with to help me achieve my wellness goals. They are a great team..
Gwen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Always love this team!
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Easy, convenient, had my concerns addressed!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Always a caring professional environment.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/21
Very pleasant
Eva M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
I am so greatful for having A Dr. Like Heather and Teresa.. they actually take the time to understand what I am going through..what an awesome team
Mandee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
I had such a great experience with Dr. Auld and Kate. I have been searching for a Dr. like this for a long time! Everyone there is so nice and patient. I appreciate their kindness.
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Auld always takes the time and truly listens.
Kathleen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Auld for a very long time. I would recommend her to everyone as I have over the years. She has always been concerned over how I am not just a number who came in for a medical problem. I have been with her from her start in Lee County. Thank you. To Lynn too.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Fabulous - professional. Always a treat.
Wanaccca M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Great
Ashley D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Actually listens to your concern and they work as a team to come up with the best plan of action!