Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

247 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS JOHN B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good service
DONA S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always great
VINCENT S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Auld treated me with respect, and provided me with the necessary products for me to deal with my pain from day to day. Thank you.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 09/05/22
Get off the big pharma express & live a happier/ healthier lifestyle. One year later & I'm in the best shape since retirement.
TINA B.
Submitted 09/03/22
Always a great experience plus i love office ataff
JOSHUA C.
Submitted 09/01/22
Super nice staff, thank you
DONALD B.
Submitted 09/01/22
Great help and understanding.
Kevin FRANK S.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everything from the receptionist to the Dr and everything in between was great
Michael LOWELL W.
Submitted 08/24/22
I was looking on line for a place to get my medical card and they all seemed to just want your money upfront but I couldn't really fi d any answers. I happened to drive by the office yesterday and decided to stop in. The receptionist was super helpful answered all my questions and scheduled my appointment for today. Once again today the staff was very pleasant and answered all my questions and took excellent care and gave me great advice I will recommend over one to this office. Keep up the outstanding work
MARCUM R.
Submitted 08/23/22
Very kind and courteous staff, quality care .
KIMBERLEY E.
Submitted 08/20/22
My visit here was great. The staff are friendly and warm. They listen to your concerns, and help you find something that works. The doctor is compassionate, and makes you feel well at ease. Highly recommend.
Denise B.
Submitted 08/18/22
Always professional and caring. Very friendly staff as well.
Kat W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Amazing! I finally found someone who knew what they were talking about!
DONALD M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very helpful an provided me with answers to what I need to live a happy lifestyle. I went to get my results from a eckogram of my heart and they said my heart is now back to normal again. Thank you dr. Auld!
ROGER N.
Submitted 08/10/22
My experience with the wonderful people at SWFL Integrative Medicine is always professional and sincere! They treat me like I am special and I feel like I am taken well care of. They are great and have helped me immensely! Thanks to Dr Auld and her staff, they are great!
LESLEE H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Caring and informative.
Kaitlin ELYSE B.
Submitted 08/04/22
She’s always the best and. On point I always recommend her to others
REBECCA H.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very knowledgeable & compassionate STAF along with Dr Auld who is awesome
JOHAN P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very Great Experience, Thank You For Your Service And Thank You To Shana For Educating Me In Regards To What Products Would Be Most Beneficial For Myself.
Derek S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Super professional.