We accept Care Credit now!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALBERT O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Tried a phone appointment. Went easily and quickly. Dr Auld called me later to answer a couple of questions that I had.
Lisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
De. Auld is a very compassionate doctor. She listens to your concerns and really wants to help you into feeling better.
Gary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great experience as usual and very easy
DONALD ALFRED B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Met my needs, advice was marvelous.
Lisa AIKEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
The appointment was a telephone appointment so I was concerned it wouldn't be very thorough. However, I was pleasantly surprised after my conversation with the educator. She spent quite a bit of time going over my treatment plan. This attention to detail extended throughout my time with Dr. Auld as well; who was happy to answer all of my questions as usual. I am extremely satisfied with and grateful for Dr. Auld and her entire staff ❤️ and highly recommend them.
KATHLEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Too brief
Angelo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
A wonderful experience. I highly recommend.
Matthew W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Fantastic people. Actual medical doctor who is trying to help patients, not just give out med cards. Although, I’m not bothered by either, as someone who really suffers and needs cannabis, I appreciate the care and expertise Dr. Auld and her team provide. Nice location as well.
CARLA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Auld is a thorough and caring physician. She works diligently to find solutions to my ailments. She tells me the facts of my health based on testing and recommends the best course of treatment. But she always addresses my concerns and takes my opinions into account. She partners with me to help me achieve optimal results.
KAREN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Knowledgeable and efficient
Wallace C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Very complete evaluation of my heath with practical ways to use cannabis to reduce pain and inflammation were most helpful!
ELIZABETH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
It was awesome. I would do it again
KATHLEEN LOUISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
I always enjoy my time with Dr Auld. She gives helpful suggestions.
ROBERT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Auld and staff make my visits most informative and pleasant Thank you
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
I love the doctors and assistants here. Very personable and friendly people
LARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Fantastic
CONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great staff smart doctor
FRANCIS STEVEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very pleasant and informative
TAMARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Compassionate and caring staff, Doctor Auld is an attentive listener and solution oriented.
Darren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Auld and the staff is very welcoming and warm hearted professionals. They are very reassuring and knowledgeable about their practice. I would definitely recommend Dr. Auld to all my friends and family.