Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
274 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The whole staff is welcoming, friendly and willing to be helpful. Dr. Ald is great. Willing to hear and help with your concerns and is a wealth of knowledge.
MICHAEL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Amazing overall experience. Friendly staff. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.
BRIEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Pleasant, professional, and satisfactory. I confidently recommend Dr. Auld to friends and family.
TAMARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Compassionate, caring and professional.
JEFFREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great!
BROOKE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Kind, knowledgeable, & very efficient.
PhYLLIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Kind courteous staff and doctor. Very knowledgeable.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly staff, prompt service and thorough plan!
SUE ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Auld & her staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. I’ve use her both for my cannabis screening & female exams. She is the first “ cannabis physician” that sat down with me and explained what does what & helped me develop a protocol for using cannabis. She was the third physician I tried. She wins!
Ray L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Everyone was helpful and friendly
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Great friendly staff and attentive care.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
The staff was very friendly.
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very informative
DUSTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Exceptional doctor. Very caring and has lots of understanding in patient care
KAREN MEREE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
DR. Auld and her staff are exceptional. Dr Auld has intergratively addressed my health concerns for years and continues to help me find a path to heal .
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was 119lbs when I came to see Dr. Auld. My anxiety grips my appetite. One year later and I’ve been at my goal weight of 150 for over 6 months now. The love and compassion is felt the moment you walk in, every technician has been amazing, and her nurse—OMG—I could hug her for being so kind. Thank you all. I appreciate you.
Donald R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
No pressure facility great customer service and care about your needs
BRIDGADINE ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Extremely helpful going through the process.
JENNIFER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
A check up to renew my prescription (I believe)
JOANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Organized and informative. I have confidence in the care I receive.