Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

178 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barron C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very informative and helpful. Dr. Auld spent a lot of time with me to help me better treat my condition. Wish all doctors were as concerned about their patients as she seems to be.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Auld and her staff are always eager to make sure you are accommodated for an appointment as soon as possible and are among the most compassionate group of medical people. I first met Dr. Auld at least 20 years ago when she saw me on an emergency basis. Am so glad to have reconnected with her a couple of years ago.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Goid
Martha M.
Submitted 02/09/21
She listens
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very caring and kind.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Auld and her staff listened to my descriptions of my symptoms and made very helpful suggestions.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very complete exam & thankful that you were able to get my hormone profile results
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Zoe spent so much time with me and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Judy K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Like that there is now a nurse practitioner on the staff and that my insurance is being accepted.
Donna L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Just like being in the office. I feel Dr Auld has been exceptionally professional.
Albert O.
Submitted 01/14/21
good advice on a difficult day in the office (their computers were down)
Linda L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very caring and love that she prefers the most natural ways to take care of you.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very satisfied with the care and attention I received.
Lisa L.
Submitted 01/05/21
Nice people helpful well-done
Maria M.
Submitted 01/02/21
I was completely happy with the treatment I received from this office. I am confident that I'm on the right path to becoming healthy once again.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/31/20
I love my visits with Teresa Spano, she is caring and very knowledgeable about my individual health matters. I would highly recommend!
Heather B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Every one is very nice and helpful
Antonia S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Auld spends the time to listen to your issues, etc. and gives good alternatives to resolve them.
Kyle H.
Submitted 12/23/20
On time. Thorough and professional. Nice staff.
Katherine M.
Submitted 12/22/20
My husband & I were impressed with the knowledge & professional manner of both Dr. Auld and Destiny. Extremely thorough. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer them. I know I’m lucky to have found them. A referral from a neighbour who said “we love Dr. Auld!”