Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Was searching for a GYN in the area and found one! Everyone there was wonderful!
Dolores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellence experience
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
The entire visit was so thorough, completely amazing! Wonderful office staff, so happy to have found them!
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Love Drs Auld and Spano
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Office was very clean, the staff was very helpful and Dr Auld was very kind and professional.wonderful to speak with and she took her time. Did not feel rushed!
Johanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Auld was extremely tentative to my needs. She listened and crafted a plan of care. The office staff was also extremely tentative to the patients and helpful. Thank you for having such a wonderful team of professional staff.
Juliana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast , easy , & efficient ! Both Dr.’s are great.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr.Auld has been my Dr for 28yrs! She is excellent & I highly recommend her ! She is warm, caring, compassionate & extremely current & knowledgeable in her practice.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Spano is incredibly detailed and helpful. Exceptional care! Thank you so much
Sharlene B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My Tele-Health appointment today was the easiest and most efficient appointment out of all my other Tele-Health doctor appointments I have had with other providers. So Thank You!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I’ve been very pleased with the care and information I have received from Dr. Auld and her incredibly knowledgeable team. They really do want the best for each and every one of their patients. It doesn’t matter what’s troubling me at the time, they always find a creative solution to minimize the problem.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
My initial office visit with Dr. Auld and Dr. Spano was informative and enlightening. Based on our discussion, it was obvious that they thoroughly reviewed my new patient packet prior to my appointment. They are knowledgeable, interested, and take the time to explain the recommended course of treatment. I feel confident with them as my health care providers. It should also be noted that their staff members are pleasant, courteous, and helpful as well.
Colleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Wonderful and caring staff welcomed me (Lynn and Theresa) and Dr. Auld was very professional and took her time with me which I appreciated.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Incredibly thorough and helpful team!
Chelsea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience with Dr. Auld and nurse Lynn. Very personable and thorough with all medical care. I also appreciate the holistic approach to care provided by Dr. Auld.
Terrence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Im sorry. I unsubscribed from your text messages. Can you fix that? Thanks...
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
A lot of information to take in
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr.Spano is always informed,congenial, & helpful
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Simply the best!!