We accept Care Credit now!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kendall K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Amazing and knowledgeable staff, made me feel confident and comfortable with my treatment plan!
ANTHONY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Every time I go to dr. Auld it’s a wonderful experience and Shana was so helpful with all my questions and concerns thank you for everything
Rodolfo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Very caring and answered all my questions.
STACY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Rochelle and Lynn and Dr. Auld were very professional and kind . That is why I refer friends to office and I continue to be a patient
ALICIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Knowledgeable friendly staff. They don't rush and ask to ensure all information given is understood. They follow up on patient portal messages and phone calls in a timely manner ☺️
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
The Doctor was very informative, and the staff were extremely nice and helpful.
SHANNON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Always helpful and knowledgeable.
BONNIE SUE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Excellent
Denise T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very professional and down to earth . Very helpful
SARAH N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr Auld is very caring and listens to everything. I love my doctor and you will too!
CONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Kind, compassionate, great team found some hope there
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
The whole staff is welcoming, friendly and willing to be helpful. Dr. Ald is great. Willing to hear and help with your concerns and is a wealth of knowledge.
MICHAEL Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Amazing overall experience. Friendly staff. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable.
BRIEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Pleasant, professional, and satisfactory. I confidently recommend Dr. Auld to friends and family.
TAMARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/23
Compassionate, caring and professional.
JEFFREY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great!
BROOKE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Kind, knowledgeable, & very efficient.
PhYLLIS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Kind courteous staff and doctor. Very knowledgeable.
Lauren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly staff, prompt service and thorough plan!
SUE ANN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. Auld & her staff are knowledgeable and pleasant. I’ve use her both for my cannabis screening & female exams. She is the first “ cannabis physician” that sat down with me and explained what does what & helped me develop a protocol for using cannabis. She was the third physician I tried. She wins!