Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcum R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Informative
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone was soooo nice and polite. Explained everything from options of what would work best and how to take suggested products. Made applying for card very easy
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I’m so thankful for the time and care spent today with Dr.Auld and everyone there. They took time to understand my history, diet, supplements, and gave me hope with a comprehensive plan to manage my autoimmune disease in a more holistic way.
Lee Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Chat about lab results; comfortable with knowledgeable staff.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Great
Margaret (Peggy) B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always great personal care
Sharyl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring Doctor that is truly concerned about your well-being. Knowledgeable staff that helps a total newbie.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent, compassionate and professional service.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional.Fast service would recommend
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent experience.! Dr. Auld is fantastic, caring and knowledgeable.
Margaret H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Positive visit, no problems.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Amazing
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Auld and her team are great.
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff was very attentive and answered all my questions. Doctor talked to me about pain and diet. She told me a lot of things about which food caused inflammation
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Both doctors spent lots of time with me to understand my concerns.
Harold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Always professional. Always helpful. They make sure I’m comfortable throughout the exam process.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Nice, informative, high-ly recommended….
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I am grateful for the Dr Auld and the staff at SWL Integrative Medicine
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
It was knowledgeable and easy to find things out about different products
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Can't say enough good things about the holistic, proactive approach to care by this team.