Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

178 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 178 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon G.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was very anxious upon arrival due to wait time very short I was able to relax. Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I did go home very overwhelmed but information sent home reviewed and helped.
Aaron G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Informative conversation with nice people.
Ava S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Great
Marcia P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great service and very friendly environment. Dr. Heather explain everything very well. Highly recommended!!!
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Visiting this practice is always a pleasure. The warmest, most knowledgeable staff provide wellness care of the highest quality.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I truly feel that Dr. Spano listens in a judment free zone! Back on track to better health with the help of her and Dr. Auld.
Amber W.
Submitted 09/21/20
I really like Dr. Auld. She has a great staff and immediately identified a number of chronic health issues for follow-up in an integrative visit. I’m looking forward to seeing her again.
Dawn F.
Submitted 09/16/20
They were able to fit me in the same day I called! Very knowledgeable, caring professionals!!!!!!
Scott G.
Submitted 09/16/20
giving me the information to help me
John B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very informative
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Auld was very patient and answered all of my questions.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/28/20
I love Dr. Auld. She listens and takes her time to make sure my concerns were take care of.
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been to Dr. Auld office several times and the staff is always kind, informative and compassionate! Love Nicole, Destiny, and Lynn who are always so engaging.Dr.Spano and Dr. Auld are gems!!
Megan R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone here was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and I look forward to working with them to improve my health!
Linda L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Auld’s office is very thorough and gives more natural choices to get you back on the right track!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very informative. Helpful, friendly. Everyone was willing to answer any questions I had. This was my first experience with a cannabis clinic and I was very impressed!
TImothy B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I entered the office in physical distress. Dr. Auld took good care of me. She picked me up as a patient after my doctor had passed away. She gave specific medical advice for my conditions on different preparations. They work for me. I'm happy that physicians now can offer relief without the damage toxic medications have made me live with. I just wish this was medically available when these conditions emerged. I might have avoided the damage that toxic prescription NSAIDs have done. There are options for pain relief with little or no euphoric side effects. Only the doctor can give specific medical advice, so far it is working well for me.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/30/20
I learned a lot
Patrick C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable office, staff and Doctor. Thorough knowledge of products to manage pain and great initial visit.
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Auld is the first I have found that believes in treating the problem not the symptom. Thank you for helping me find answers when other doctors failed to even listen. L