Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

235 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damaris K.
Submitted 05/28/21
I love Dr. Auld and Lynn
Rosanna C.
Submitted 05/27/21
Professional & I didn't have to wait.
Debra O.
Submitted 05/21/21
I finally have a Dr and staff that I can work with to help me achieve my wellness goals. They are a great team..
Gwen M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Always love this team!
Nancy A.
Submitted 05/14/21
Easy, convenient, had my concerns addressed!
Patricia H.
Submitted 05/14/21
Always a caring professional environment.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/10/21
Very pleasant
Eva M.
Submitted 05/01/21
I am so greatful for having A Dr. Like Heather and Teresa.. they actually take the time to understand what I am going through..what an awesome team
Mandee C.
Submitted 04/28/21
I had such a great experience with Dr. Auld and Kate. I have been searching for a Dr. like this for a long time! Everyone there is so nice and patient. I appreciate their kindness.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Auld always takes the time and truly listens.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Auld for a very long time. I would recommend her to everyone as I have over the years. She has always been concerned over how I am not just a number who came in for a medical problem. I have been with her from her start in Lee County. Thank you. To Lynn too.
Teresa M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Fabulous - professional. Always a treat.
Wanaccca M.
Submitted 04/03/21
Great
Ashley D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Actually listens to your concern and they work as a team to come up with the best plan of action!
Michele R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Auld and the entire staff are very professional, courteous and genuinely caring. Dr.Auld was thorough and listened to all of my concerns.
Jerilyn A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr.Auld takes a holistic approach whenever possible but her many years as a prominent physician especially with women’s health care issues makes her an amazing person who will always have your best interest. Her staff is very knowledgeable and very professional. Also a very nice & Friendly environment.
Victor M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very informative and professional staff that listen. Great visit!
Barron C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very informative and helpful. Dr. Auld spent a lot of time with me to help me better treat my condition. Wish all doctors were as concerned about their patients as she seems to be.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Auld and her staff are always eager to make sure you are accommodated for an appointment as soon as possible and are among the most compassionate group of medical people. I first met Dr. Auld at least 20 years ago when she saw me on an emergency basis. Am so glad to have reconnected with her a couple of years ago.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Goid