Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

35 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Miss Nicole and the doctor were very helpful they were very patient with me and I felt very welcome it was a great experience
Paulette S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Auld and Teresa Spano have both been very empathetic and friendly while maintaining a high standard of professionalism. My last visit was a tele- conference with Dr. Auld. Even though I am not technologically proficient, there were no problems completing the session. Dr. Auld was caring and gave a lot of thought to my current condition and solved my problem to my great satisfaction.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/05/20
It was great!
Juliana P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Auld is very knowledgeable, very willing to help, loves to think outside the "medical box" and most importantly, if you follow her recommendations.... you will feel better!!
Rose Mary K K.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr Auld and Nicole are very knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions and gave the benefit of their specialty. The office was clean and orderly. Thank you for your support.
Cathy H.
Submitted 04/22/20
I always feel like I am the only one in the office and all the attention is on me. Everyone is very courteous and the office is always clean. My questions are always answered, and if not, they get back to me quickly. I always look forward to my next appointment
Ryan B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Not even a global pandemic will slow this positive work.
Rosemary Z.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great response and follow up
Dagmar W.
Submitted 04/08/20
.
William B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Most helpful, and caring Dr. and staff I've ever met.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 04/01/20
It was so easy to use the link with my smart phone. V
Jonathan S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr Auld is always very caring and I really feel like she listens and cares about my quality of life .
Jenifer S.
Submitted 03/14/20
In light of Covid19 craziness, I had my appointment via Tele communication. Except for the fact that we weren’t in the room together, it was a great experience. Both Dr. Auld and Teresa Spano were so professional and so welcoming. I was already given some great ideas to change my health outlook, so I am very pleased. I am very excited to have found this office!
Patrick K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Ease from the word go. The staff was courteous. I was seen on time, which made me feel valued. I had lots of questions and they took the time to answer them completely.
Dawn M.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Auld is very thorough. She asks questions to gain knowledge of her patient and their symptoms. She listens to my concerns and has addressed all the issues I am having. I will continue going to Dr. Auld for follow up treatment. I have recommended her to friends.