Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

235 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shari A M.
Submitted 06/01/22
It was a good experience. Everyone was great.
CHRISTINE M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Auld and staff are very professional, respectful and compassionate. And above all, very knowledgeable.
VIOLETTA K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional, and compassionate, as always:)
Helen D.
Submitted 05/23/22
Very helpful
Israel A B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everything went very smoothly and they made you feel comfortable and everyone there seems veryy happy! Great experience and would highly recommend it to others
MARTHA A.
Submitted 05/12/22
As always, a fabulous experience!
Scott M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional, informative, and so nice!!!!!
Christian SHAUN K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Basically what I expected
Betty W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Extremely informative, understanding, and friendly. Answered all of my questions and offered helpful information and suggestions. Highly recommend!
Debbie J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional intelligent &caring extremely thrilled.
Donald R P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience
STEVEN F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Great. Answers all my questions and shows concern for my overall well-being.
Charles R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent, as usual
Lesa H.
Submitted 11/21/21
I have refe=red a couple people. Dr.Auld and staff a very informative, they take time and don't rush. Great experience!
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Auld and her team are absolutely wonderful. They answers any questions and calmed any fears. Her professional demeanor along with a caring bedside manner is so refreshing. It’s so nice to have a Dr who is willing to take the time to understand her patients.
Joann M.
Submitted 11/09/21
What a great experience with Dr. Spano - she listens intently and ask key questions about your medical condition and history. She is friendly, caring, thoughtful and professional. I definitely will continue to work with her and my other doctors to help me get the best medical care.
EDITH S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great!
Bill T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent care! Now wondering how to regain contact with Dr. Auld! Please help! thanx! Bill Thackston
Karishma K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Amazing staff!