Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

235 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharyl K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring Doctor that is truly concerned about your well-being. Knowledgeable staff that helps a total newbie.
Steven S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent, compassionate and professional service.
Brian P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional.Fast service would recommend
Brian L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent experience.! Dr. Auld is fantastic, caring and knowledgeable.
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/20/21
Positive visit, no problems.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Amazing
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Auld and her team are great.
Suzanne W.
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff was very attentive and answered all my questions. Doctor talked to me about pain and diet. She told me a lot of things about which food caused inflammation
Andrea H.
Submitted 06/16/21
Both doctors spent lots of time with me to understand my concerns.
Harold K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always professional. Always helpful. They make sure I’m comfortable throughout the exam process.
James C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Nice, informative, high-ly recommended….
Suzanne W.
Submitted 06/09/21
I am grateful for the Dr Auld and the staff at SWL Integrative Medicine
Thomas K.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was knowledgeable and easy to find things out about different products
David G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Can't say enough good things about the holistic, proactive approach to care by this team.
Christina H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a great experience. Everyone there is a compassionate and caring professional who sees the whole person, not just the symptoms.
Karen N.
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff .
Fern T.
Submitted 06/05/21
Very informed and helpful. Every one was also very friendly
Fern T.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very helpful - kind -
Bonnie M.
Submitted 06/04/21
I thought Dr. Auld was terrific and really cared about my situation after surgery and upcoming cancer treatment.
Catherine F.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Auld is awesome! She is knowledgeable, kind, attentive, thorough and professional. I am so happy to be her patient.