Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
274 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 274 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
Very caring and kind.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Auld and her staff listened to my descriptions of my symptoms and made very helpful suggestions.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/21
Very complete exam & thankful that you were able to get my hormone profile results
Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Zoe spent so much time with me and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Judy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Like that there is now a nurse practitioner on the staff and that my insurance is being accepted.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Just like being in the office. I feel Dr Auld has been exceptionally professional.
Albert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
good advice on a difficult day in the office (their computers were down)
Linda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Very caring and love that she prefers the most natural ways to take care of you.
Connie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/21
Very satisfied with the care and attention I received.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Nice people helpful well-done
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/21
I was completely happy with the treatment I received from this office. I am confident that I'm on the right path to becoming healthy once again.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
I love my visits with Teresa Spano, she is caring and very knowledgeable about my individual health matters. I would highly recommend!
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Every one is very nice and helpful
Antonia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Auld spends the time to listen to your issues, etc. and gives good alternatives to resolve them.
Kyle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
On time. Thorough and professional. Nice staff.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
My husband & I were impressed with the knowledge & professional manner of both Dr. Auld and Destiny. Extremely thorough. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer them. I know I’m lucky to have found them. A referral from a neighbour who said “we love Dr. Auld!”
Marilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
No one likes going to the doctor, but Dr. Auld makes it as painless as possible. Her staff is friendly and competent, the office is clean and comfortable, and I've trusted her for many years to take care of my gynecological health. She communicates easily, with compassion and respect. Her assistant Lynn is a comforting presence. I highly recommend Dr. Auld.
Laurie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr. Auld and her staff are always amazing in the care and knowledgeable attention they give me. Highly recommended!!
Kelley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Awesome facility and friendly staff, I felt very comfortable.
Marcum R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
NICE GROUP