We accept Care Credit now!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
376 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 376 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Office was very clean, the staff was very helpful and Dr Auld was very kind and professional.wonderful to speak with and she took her time. Did not feel rushed!
Johanna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Auld was extremely tentative to my needs. She listened and crafted a plan of care. The office staff was also extremely tentative to the patients and helpful. Thank you for having such a wonderful team of professional staff.
Juliana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Fast , easy , & efficient ! Both Dr.’s are great.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr.Auld has been my Dr for 28yrs! She is excellent & I highly recommend her ! She is warm, caring, compassionate & extremely current & knowledgeable in her practice.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Spano is incredibly detailed and helpful. Exceptional care! Thank you so much
Sharlene B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
My Tele-Health appointment today was the easiest and most efficient appointment out of all my other Tele-Health doctor appointments I have had with other providers. So Thank You!
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
I’ve been very pleased with the care and information I have received from Dr. Auld and her incredibly knowledgeable team. They really do want the best for each and every one of their patients. It doesn’t matter what’s troubling me at the time, they always find a creative solution to minimize the problem.
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
My initial office visit with Dr. Auld and Dr. Spano was informative and enlightening. Based on our discussion, it was obvious that they thoroughly reviewed my new patient packet prior to my appointment. They are knowledgeable, interested, and take the time to explain the recommended course of treatment. I feel confident with them as my health care providers. It should also be noted that their staff members are pleasant, courteous, and helpful as well.
Colleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Wonderful and caring staff welcomed me (Lynn and Theresa) and Dr. Auld was very professional and took her time with me which I appreciated.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Incredibly thorough and helpful team!
Chelsea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Great experience with Dr. Auld and nurse Lynn. Very personable and thorough with all medical care. I also appreciate the holistic approach to care provided by Dr. Auld.
Terrence F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Im sorry. I unsubscribed from your text messages. Can you fix that? Thanks...
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
A lot of information to take in
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr.Spano is always informed,congenial, & helpful
Jean S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Simply the best!!
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Auld's for 30 years. I have always felt that I get the best care possible and trust her with my health care.
Avril R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Needed to be seen ASAP. They were having AC issues and still had me come in. Thanks to doctor and her staff. Very happy with there service.
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Such an outstanding doctor, I sought her out again after her integrative training when she returned to Fort Myers.
Yvonne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I was delighted to meet Dr. Heather Auld. I spoke to several women to get a good recommendation and they mentioned Dr. Heather. She is superior in her field. Her office staff is also very comforting. This is one doctor appointment I will look forward to go to each time!
Tamara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
If you want to feel heard and respected, this is the office for you. I am super grateful to have found this practice.