Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
358 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 358 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvonne Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I was delighted to meet Dr. Heather Auld. I spoke to several women to get a good recommendation and they mentioned Dr. Heather. She is superior in her field. Her office staff is also very comforting. This is one doctor appointment I will look forward to go to each time!
Tamara O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
If you want to feel heard and respected, this is the office for you. I am super grateful to have found this practice.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
I’ve found my rudder to my journey successful!
Walter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
The doctor has a helpful and friendly staff of professionals in a desreet location. My conversations with Dr. Auld's have been both informative and remarkably comprehensive. I very much value her advice. I'm confident I've found a diamond in the ruff at her facility.
Ria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
My appointment was very informative and helpful! All the staff and doctors were great. Thank you!
Julie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Highly recommend
Craig N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
5 star. I know she cares about me.
Stacy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Auld is very compassionate and I can tell she truly cares about her patients.
Lori S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I started seeing Dr Auld with the objective of managing me health with holistic practices to get away from pharmaceuticals and her guidance has been great. I’m now dealing with some major issues and they are incredibly responsive and supportive and I couldn’t think of a better group of people to be on my journey through this.
Erika T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
A very thorough and caring experience. I would recommend to anyone wanting some positives changes to their health.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Love, Love, Teresa!! She is awesome!
Carleen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Always attentive and spends time to discuss your issues, not just 5 minutes in front of a computer.
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I am so pleasantly surprised. I felt like Dr. Spano listened thoroughly and asked a lot of questions and was really easy to open up to. Such a different experience from most office visits. I have high hopes for the results we will get together. Thank you for being fabulous!
Joyce G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent. Staff is professional, welcoming and kind
Knar M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Appointment very productive. Dr Auld and staff wonderful.
Grover L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful
Saul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone at the office is top notch, very professional and answered all my questions that I had.
Marcum R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Informative
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone was soooo nice and polite. Explained everything from options of what would work best and how to take suggested products. Made applying for card very easy
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I’m so thankful for the time and care spent today with Dr.Auld and everyone there. They took time to understand my history, diet, supplements, and gave me hope with a comprehensive plan to manage my autoimmune disease in a more holistic way.