Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

235 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kat W.
Submitted 08/12/22
Amazing! I finally found someone who knew what they were talking about!
DONALD M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very helpful an provided me with answers to what I need to live a happy lifestyle. I went to get my results from a eckogram of my heart and they said my heart is now back to normal again. Thank you dr. Auld!
ROGER N.
Submitted 08/10/22
My experience with the wonderful people at SWFL Integrative Medicine is always professional and sincere! They treat me like I am special and I feel like I am taken well care of. They are great and have helped me immensely! Thanks to Dr Auld and her staff, they are great!
LESLEE H.
Submitted 08/05/22
Caring and informative.
Kaitlin ELYSE B.
Submitted 08/04/22
She’s always the best and. On point I always recommend her to others
REBECCA H.
Submitted 07/24/22
Very knowledgeable & compassionate STAF along with Dr Auld who is awesome
JOHAN P.
Submitted 07/21/22
Very Great Experience, Thank You For Your Service And Thank You To Shana For Educating Me In Regards To What Products Would Be Most Beneficial For Myself.
Derek S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Super professional.
Elise C.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Auld and staff are excellent. Caring, attentive and so helpful. Highly recommend!
THOMAS B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Always caring
DONNA T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very professional, friendly, and empathetic
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 06/27/22
It was a quick wait in the waiting room. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Everyone was very very nice, it was a very pleasant experience.
Michael N.
Submitted 06/25/22
Very professional, friendly!
LESA H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Thank you so much for qhat you do. Your recommendations make it easier to live life
Gary L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very informative, print and caring.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr addressed my concerns. However I have since called about side affects of Medication and no one has returned my call
CHARLES R.
Submitted 06/04/22
Progressive, knowledgeable and positive
MELINDA J D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Auld and everyone in her office are amazing!
LAVONNE F.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a pleasant experience and learned about new dispensaries. Everyone is pleasant and helpful.
DEBORAH MARCY C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Easy