Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

62 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenya A.
Submitted 10/27/20
My first visit was great! I left feeling knowledgeable about what is going on with my body and a plan for healthy healing.
Connie M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great experience. Love the natural,holistic approach.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very very good!! Awesome experience
Mary V.
Submitted 10/10/20
This is a 5-star practice for sure. As a senior, I have been to a lot of different practices and doctors. Some I would never see again, but this practice is a winner and keeper. I love the type of medicine they practice and both Dr. Ault and Dr. Spano are very knowledgeable, empathetic and good at the type of medicine they practice. Their staff are also very compassionate. I highly recommend this practice.
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was very anxious upon arrival due to wait time very short I was able to relax. Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I did go home very overwhelmed but information sent home reviewed and helped.
Aaron G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Informative conversation with nice people.
Ava S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Great
Marcia P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great service and very friendly environment. Dr. Heather explain everything very well. Highly recommended!!!
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Visiting this practice is always a pleasure. The warmest, most knowledgeable staff provide wellness care of the highest quality.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I truly feel that Dr. Spano listens in a judment free zone! Back on track to better health with the help of her and Dr. Auld.
Amber W.
Submitted 09/21/20
I really like Dr. Auld. She has a great staff and immediately identified a number of chronic health issues for follow-up in an integrative visit. I’m looking forward to seeing her again.
Dawn F.
Submitted 09/16/20
They were able to fit me in the same day I called! Very knowledgeable, caring professionals!!!!!!
Scott G.
Submitted 09/16/20
giving me the information to help me
John B.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very informative
Sandra M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Auld was very patient and answered all of my questions.
Mary B.
Submitted 08/28/20
I love Dr. Auld. She listens and takes her time to make sure my concerns were take care of.
Patricia L.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have been to Dr. Auld office several times and the staff is always kind, informative and compassionate! Love Nicole, Destiny, and Lynn who are always so engaging.Dr.Spano and Dr. Auld are gems!!
Megan R.
Submitted 08/17/20
Everyone here was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and I look forward to working with them to improve my health!
Linda L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Auld’s office is very thorough and gives more natural choices to get you back on the right track!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very informative. Helpful, friendly. Everyone was willing to answer any questions I had. This was my first experience with a cannabis clinic and I was very impressed!