Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

203 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles R.
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent, as usual
Lesa H.
Submitted 11/21/21
I have refe=red a couple people. Dr.Auld and staff a very informative, they take time and don't rush. Great experience!
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Auld and her team are absolutely wonderful. They answers any questions and calmed any fears. Her professional demeanor along with a caring bedside manner is so refreshing. It’s so nice to have a Dr who is willing to take the time to understand her patients.
Joann M.
Submitted 11/09/21
What a great experience with Dr. Spano - she listens intently and ask key questions about your medical condition and history. She is friendly, caring, thoughtful and professional. I definitely will continue to work with her and my other doctors to help me get the best medical care.
EDITH S.
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great!
Bill T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent care! Now wondering how to regain contact with Dr. Auld! Please help! thanx! Bill Thackston
Karishma K.
Submitted 10/22/21
Amazing staff!
Paula R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Jon D.
Submitted 10/20/21
very helpful and timely
Dona S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Two great doctors and staff. Love Destiny!
Loretta J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Auld is a wonderful and caring doctor. She has the best staff as well. So happy to have found her office.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Kind compassionate and caring. Very attentive to my needs.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very honest and informative.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience; she listened to my concerns and was responsive to my questions. All the staff are pleasant.
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Worked me in! Answered all my questions Thank you
Lindsey F.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent bedside manner. She is very thorough and I was very happy with my visit. The entire staff was also super friendly.
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was a very easy and comfortable admission. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Especially Gen.
Belinda D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good
Rosann S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent seevice