Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DUSTIN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Exceptional doctor. Very caring and has lots of understanding in patient care
KAREN MEREE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
DR. Auld and her staff are exceptional. Dr Auld has intergratively addressed my health concerns for years and continues to help me find a path to heal .
MELISSA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
I was 119lbs when I came to see Dr. Auld. My anxiety grips my appetite. One year later and I’ve been at my goal weight of 150 for over 6 months now. The love and compassion is felt the moment you walk in, every technician has been amazing, and her nurse—OMG—I could hug her for being so kind. Thank you all. I appreciate you.
Donald R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
No pressure facility great customer service and care about your needs
BRIDGADINE ANN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Extremely helpful going through the process.
JENNIFER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
A check up to renew my prescription (I believe)
JOANNE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Organized and informative. I have confidence in the care I receive.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Everyone was very efficient.
SUZANNE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Everyone in the office is always willing to help. Dr. Ault is very knowledgeable.
Garet C B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Heather Auld is amazing. Dr. Auld is very wise and caring, as well as the staff who are all super supportive. Thank you Compassionate Cannabis Clinic for all you’ve done for me, and helping me achieve my dreams in life.
PHILIP J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
.
Justin Daniel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Everyone was so helpful and super informative, I loved my visit
BONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
It was very helpful
STACEY ANNE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Always easy to get in and people are efficient Dr. Is great.
THOMAS JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Very good service
DONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always great
VINCENT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Auld treated me with respect, and provided me with the necessary products for me to deal with my pain from day to day. Thank you.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Get off the big pharma express & live a happier/ healthier lifestyle. One year later & I'm in the best shape since retirement.
TINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Always a great experience plus i love office ataff
JOSHUA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Super nice staff, thank you