Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

105 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen T.
Submitted 04/08/21
I have been seeing Dr. Auld for a very long time. I would recommend her to everyone as I have over the years. She has always been concerned over how I am not just a number who came in for a medical problem. I have been with her from her start in Lee County. Thank you. To Lynn too.
Teresa M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Fabulous - professional. Always a treat.
Wanaccca M.
Submitted 04/03/21
Great
Ashley D.
Submitted 04/02/21
Actually listens to your concern and they work as a team to come up with the best plan of action!
Michele R.
Submitted 03/06/21
Dr. Auld and the entire staff are very professional, courteous and genuinely caring. Dr.Auld was thorough and listened to all of my concerns.
Jerilyn A.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr.Auld takes a holistic approach whenever possible but her many years as a prominent physician especially with women’s health care issues makes her an amazing person who will always have your best interest. Her staff is very knowledgeable and very professional. Also a very nice & Friendly environment.
Victor M.
Submitted 02/12/21
Very informative and professional staff that listen. Great visit!
Barron C.
Submitted 02/11/21
Very informative and helpful. Dr. Auld spent a lot of time with me to help me better treat my condition. Wish all doctors were as concerned about their patients as she seems to be.
Carol J.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Auld and her staff are always eager to make sure you are accommodated for an appointment as soon as possible and are among the most compassionate group of medical people. I first met Dr. Auld at least 20 years ago when she saw me on an emergency basis. Am so glad to have reconnected with her a couple of years ago.
Michael R.
Submitted 02/10/21
Goid
Martha M.
Submitted 02/09/21
She listens
Melissa R.
Submitted 02/05/21
Very caring and kind.
Cheryl C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Auld and her staff listened to my descriptions of my symptoms and made very helpful suggestions.
Mary S.
Submitted 01/30/21
Very complete exam & thankful that you were able to get my hormone profile results
Jessica C.
Submitted 01/29/21
Zoe spent so much time with me and made me feel extremely comfortable.
Judy K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Like that there is now a nurse practitioner on the staff and that my insurance is being accepted.
Donna L.
Submitted 01/15/21
Just like being in the office. I feel Dr Auld has been exceptionally professional.
Albert O.
Submitted 01/14/21
good advice on a difficult day in the office (their computers were down)
Linda L.
Submitted 01/12/21
Very caring and love that she prefers the most natural ways to take care of you.
Connie M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Very satisfied with the care and attention I received.