Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

44 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda L.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. Auld’s office is very thorough and gives more natural choices to get you back on the right track!
Karen H.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very informative. Helpful, friendly. Everyone was willing to answer any questions I had. This was my first experience with a cannabis clinic and I was very impressed!
TImothy B.
Submitted 07/30/20
I entered the office in physical distress. Dr. Auld took good care of me. She picked me up as a patient after my doctor had passed away. She gave specific medical advice for my conditions on different preparations. They work for me. I'm happy that physicians now can offer relief without the damage toxic medications have made me live with. I just wish this was medically available when these conditions emerged. I might have avoided the damage that toxic prescription NSAIDs have done. There are options for pain relief with little or no euphoric side effects. Only the doctor can give specific medical advice, so far it is working well for me.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/30/20
I learned a lot
Patrick C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable office, staff and Doctor. Thorough knowledge of products to manage pain and great initial visit.
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Auld is the first I have found that believes in treating the problem not the symptom. Thank you for helping me find answers when other doctors failed to even listen. L
Wendy P.
Submitted 07/16/20
Pleasant office. Love going to my appointments. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful.
Prince M.
Submitted 07/14/20
Teresa was very patient, knowledgeable and thorough with great functional and integrated approach to wellness.
Holly S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent listeners..thank you!
Debra T.
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Auld is very knowledgeable and cares very much about her patients.
Christa S.
Submitted 07/04/20
I loved the doctors and the staff! They are extremely professional and everyone in the office was friendly. What a great experience.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Auld is extremely kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. I have known her professionally for many years and have witnessed her commitment to treating each patient individually and getting to the root of the problem and treating the whole person.....mind, body, and soul.
Walter F.
Submitted 06/30/20
Very informative visit. As a new patient, I was impressed by the depth of knowledge I gained. The Dr. and her staff are friendly and pleasant people to have worked with
Twyla G.
Submitted 06/25/20
The whole front all the way to seeing the Dr was great. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. I love the staff they are great loving people. And they smiled and even laughed with me.
Katie E.
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Maggi L.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Auld, Dr. Spano and Lynne and Staff have been so helpful, patient, and kind in navigating my female healthcare needs. I am grateful for this team approach.
Frank P.
Submitted 06/09/20
The doctor and staff were thorough and thoughtful.
Joshua C.
Submitted 06/04/20
5 star experience Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, very happy with my visit.
JOan J.
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent
Barron C.
Submitted 05/31/20
It was easy to get a iphone hook up with Dr. Auld. She was very informative and professional.