Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

25 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barron C.
Submitted 05/31/20
It was easy to get a iphone hook up with Dr. Auld. She was very informative and professional.
Alex S.
Submitted 05/30/20
Friendly and helpful staff
Joel G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Auld and Nicole were truly compassionate and caring! I was referred by my PCP and new to the whole US based process. I came away more informed and with the right plan for me!
Rachel S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Everyone in the office is very warm and welcoming. I tend to be nervous about doctor appointments, but everyone made sure I was comfortable and had all the information I needed before leaving. They also made sure I could contact Dr. Auld or Lynn with any questions, online and/or over the phone. This is a great practice.
Renee W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Great appointment. Informational and personal.
Pamela R.
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone involved in my visit was very professional and helpful. They also practiced CDC guidelines for COVID.
Sandra B.
Submitted 05/19/20
It’s refreshing to go to a medical office with such a knowledgeable, communicative and compassionate staff. After just one visit, Dr. Auld has helped me tremendously with my hormone replacement therapy, and Dr. Spano helped fine-tune my nutritional supplement regime. I’m looking forward to working with them and the rest of their office family on a long-term basis!
Yris E.
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience was great
Jeanette R.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very informative
Cindy C.
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent patient care and incredible dedication to each patient. I very highly recommend Dr. Heather Auld as well as Dr. Caroline Larson - never felt in such good hands.
Lee V.
Submitted 05/11/20
Miss Nicole and the doctor were very helpful they were very patient with me and I felt very welcome it was a great experience
Paulette S.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Auld and Teresa Spano have both been very empathetic and friendly while maintaining a high standard of professionalism. My last visit was a tele- conference with Dr. Auld. Even though I am not technologically proficient, there were no problems completing the session. Dr. Auld was caring and gave a lot of thought to my current condition and solved my problem to my great satisfaction.
Linda S.
Submitted 05/05/20
It was great!
Juliana P.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Auld is very knowledgeable, very willing to help, loves to think outside the "medical box" and most importantly, if you follow her recommendations.... you will feel better!!
Rose Mary K K.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr Auld and Nicole are very knowledgeable and friendly. They answered all my questions and gave the benefit of their specialty. The office was clean and orderly. Thank you for your support.
Cathy H.
Submitted 04/22/20
I always feel like I am the only one in the office and all the attention is on me. Everyone is very courteous and the office is always clean. My questions are always answered, and if not, they get back to me quickly. I always look forward to my next appointment
Ryan B.
Submitted 04/21/20
Not even a global pandemic will slow this positive work.
Rosemary Z.
Submitted 04/14/20
Great response and follow up
Dagmar W.
Submitted 04/08/20
.
William B.
Submitted 04/07/20
Most helpful, and caring Dr. and staff I've ever met.