Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

148 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love, Love, Teresa!! She is awesome!
Carleen Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always attentive and spends time to discuss your issues, not just 5 minutes in front of a computer.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/15/21
I am so pleasantly surprised. I felt like Dr. Spano listened thoroughly and asked a lot of questions and was really easy to open up to. Such a different experience from most office visits. I have high hopes for the results we will get together. Thank you for being fabulous!
Joyce G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent. Staff is professional, welcoming and kind
Knar M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Appointment very productive. Dr Auld and staff wonderful.
Grover L.
Submitted 07/09/21
Wonderful
Saul C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everyone at the office is top notch, very professional and answered all my questions that I had.
Marcum R.
Submitted 07/02/21
Informative
Stephanie M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Everyone was soooo nice and polite. Explained everything from options of what would work best and how to take suggested products. Made applying for card very easy
Jamie H.
Submitted 07/02/21
I’m so thankful for the time and care spent today with Dr.Auld and everyone there. They took time to understand my history, diet, supplements, and gave me hope with a comprehensive plan to manage my autoimmune disease in a more holistic way.
Lee Ann G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Chat about lab results; comfortable with knowledgeable staff.
Mary F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Great
Margaret (Peggy) B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always great personal care
Sharyl K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Caring Doctor that is truly concerned about your well-being. Knowledgeable staff that helps a total newbie.
Steven S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent, compassionate and professional service.
Brian P.
Submitted 06/22/21
Very professional.Fast service would recommend
Brian L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Excellent experience.! Dr. Auld is fantastic, caring and knowledgeable.
Margaret H.
Submitted 06/20/21
Positive visit, no problems.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/19/21
Amazing
Jennifer T.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Auld and her team are great.