Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Auld and her team are absolutely wonderful. They answers any questions and calmed any fears. Her professional demeanor along with a caring bedside manner is so refreshing. It’s so nice to have a Dr who is willing to take the time to understand her patients.
Joann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
What a great experience with Dr. Spano - she listens intently and ask key questions about your medical condition and history. She is friendly, caring, thoughtful and professional. I definitely will continue to work with her and my other doctors to help me get the best medical care.
EDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great!
Bill T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
Excellent care! Now wondering how to regain contact with Dr. Auld! Please help! thanx! Bill Thackston
Karishma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Amazing staff!
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Jon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
very helpful and timely
Dona S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Two great doctors and staff. Love Destiny!
Loretta J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Auld is a wonderful and caring doctor. She has the best staff as well. So happy to have found her office.
Gwendolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Kind compassionate and caring. Very attentive to my needs.
Jasmine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Very honest and informative.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience; she listened to my concerns and was responsive to my questions. All the staff are pleasant.
Colleen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Worked me in! Answered all my questions Thank you
Lindsey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent bedside manner. She is very thorough and I was very happy with my visit. The entire staff was also super friendly.
Margaret G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
It was a very easy and comfortable admission. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Especially Gen.
Belinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good
Rosann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent seevice
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent experience! I am always happy to be able to engage with this practice whether it's Teresa or doctor Auld. They are wonderful.
Emma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
The entire staff made me feel super comfortable and i love how the Dr. brought me more natural solutions than resorting to prescribed pills. Deffinetly keeping her!