Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

203 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr.Spano is always informed,congenial, & helpful
Jean S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Simply the best!!
Terri B.
Submitted 08/16/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Auld's for 30 years. I have always felt that I get the best care possible and trust her with my health care.
Avril R.
Submitted 08/11/21
Needed to be seen ASAP. They were having AC issues and still had me come in. Thanks to doctor and her staff. Very happy with there service.
Lynn W.
Submitted 08/10/21
Such an outstanding doctor, I sought her out again after her integrative training when she returned to Fort Myers.
Yvonne Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was delighted to meet Dr. Heather Auld. I spoke to several women to get a good recommendation and they mentioned Dr. Heather. She is superior in her field. Her office staff is also very comforting. This is one doctor appointment I will look forward to go to each time!
Tamara O.
Submitted 08/10/21
If you want to feel heard and respected, this is the office for you. I am super grateful to have found this practice.
Angela M.
Submitted 08/10/21
I’ve found my rudder to my journey successful!
Walter F.
Submitted 08/09/21
The doctor has a helpful and friendly staff of professionals in a desreet location. My conversations with Dr. Auld's have been both informative and remarkably comprehensive. I very much value her advice. I'm confident I've found a diamond in the ruff at her facility.
Ria B.
Submitted 08/05/21
My appointment was very informative and helpful! All the staff and doctors were great. Thank you!
Julie G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Highly recommend
Craig N.
Submitted 08/04/21
5 star. I know she cares about me.
Stacy B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Auld is very compassionate and I can tell she truly cares about her patients.
Lori S.
Submitted 07/29/21
I started seeing Dr Auld with the objective of managing me health with holistic practices to get away from pharmaceuticals and her guidance has been great. I’m now dealing with some major issues and they are incredibly responsive and supportive and I couldn’t think of a better group of people to be on my journey through this.
Erika T.
Submitted 07/28/21
A very thorough and caring experience. I would recommend to anyone wanting some positives changes to their health.
Susan C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love, Love, Teresa!! She is awesome!
Carleen Y.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always attentive and spends time to discuss your issues, not just 5 minutes in front of a computer.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 07/15/21
I am so pleasantly surprised. I felt like Dr. Spano listened thoroughly and asked a lot of questions and was really easy to open up to. Such a different experience from most office visits. I have high hopes for the results we will get together. Thank you for being fabulous!
Joyce G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent. Staff is professional, welcoming and kind
Knar M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Appointment very productive. Dr Auld and staff wonderful.