Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

235 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Jon D.
Submitted 10/20/21
very helpful and timely
Dona S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Two great doctors and staff. Love Destiny!
Loretta J.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Auld is a wonderful and caring doctor. She has the best staff as well. So happy to have found her office.
Gwendolyn S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Kind compassionate and caring. Very attentive to my needs.
Jasmine A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very honest and informative.
Chris M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Great experience; she listened to my concerns and was responsive to my questions. All the staff are pleasant.
Colleen H.
Submitted 10/11/21
Worked me in! Answered all my questions Thank you
Lindsey F.
Submitted 10/09/21
Excellent bedside manner. She is very thorough and I was very happy with my visit. The entire staff was also super friendly.
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was a very easy and comfortable admission. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Especially Gen.
Belinda D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very good
Rosann S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent seevice
Anita C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent experience! I am always happy to be able to engage with this practice whether it's Teresa or doctor Auld. They are wonderful.
Emma O.
Submitted 09/28/21
The entire staff made me feel super comfortable and i love how the Dr. brought me more natural solutions than resorting to prescribed pills. Deffinetly keeping her!
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Was searching for a GYN in the area and found one! Everyone there was wonderful!
Dolores A.
Submitted 09/21/21
Excellence experience
Amy C.
Submitted 09/18/21
The entire visit was so thorough, completely amazing! Wonderful office staff, so happy to have found them!
Julie G.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent
Vicki B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Love Drs Auld and Spano
Anne G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Office was very clean, the staff was very helpful and Dr Auld was very kind and professional.wonderful to speak with and she took her time. Did not feel rushed!