Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Very informative, print and caring.
Susan B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr addressed my concerns. However I have since called about side affects of Medication and no one has returned my call
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Progressive, knowledgeable and positive
MELINDA J D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Auld and everyone in her office are amazing!
LAVONNE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Always a pleasant experience and learned about new dispensaries. Everyone is pleasant and helpful.
DEBORAH MARCY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Easy
Shari A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
It was a good experience. Everyone was great.
CHRISTINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Auld and staff are very professional, respectful and compassionate. And above all, very knowledgeable.
VIOLETTA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Professional, and compassionate, as always:)
Helen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
Very helpful
Israel A B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everything went very smoothly and they made you feel comfortable and everyone there seems veryy happy! Great experience and would highly recommend it to others
MARTHA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
As always, a fabulous experience!
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Very professional, informative, and so nice!!!!!
Christian SHAUN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Basically what I expected
Betty W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Extremely informative, understanding, and friendly. Answered all of my questions and offered helpful information and suggestions. Highly recommend!
Debbie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional intelligent &caring extremely thrilled.
Donald R P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience
STEVEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Great. Answers all my questions and shows concern for my overall well-being.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Excellent, as usual
Lesa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/21
I have refe=red a couple people. Dr.Auld and staff a very informative, they take time and don't rush. Great experience!