Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

111 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Loved the virtual appt!
Patricia E.
Submitted 11/17/20
Well I’ve been with Dr. Auld and her amazing nurse Lynn for at least 15 years. I can’t imagine what I’d do without them. Dr. Auld and her staff are excellent!
Anna V.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been consulting with Dr. Spano and Dr. Auld for almost 3 years now. From women's gyn health to identifying & dealing with auto-immune issues; I have never been more glad to have found this practice. I feel better, have more energy, sleep better and can live my life with gusto like I want to. THANK YOU. I freely refer friends because sharing a good practice like this one is the right thing to do.
Janine M.
Submitted 11/13/20
Amazing as always!!
Jessica H.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Auld is always attentive to my concerns. She is extremely knowledgeable and offers her educated opinion and solution options. She is a doctor who manages to be both professional and personable. In addition, her office staff is always friendly & helpful.
Mary T.
Submitted 11/07/20
I had my first visit with Dr. Auld and her staff in Nov. of 2020. From the moment of entry into the office I was welcomed. It was not crowded and everyone wore masks. When I was pleasantly invited by her assistant to enter the examining room I was treated graciously and politely questioned as to my health and reason for coming. I have been in Fort Myers just three weeks and was concerned when seeking the right doctor for me. All worries were soon alleviated and I soon found an exceptionally capable physician in Dr. Auld. I am sure that I will be seeing her frequently and encourage others to do the same.
John P.
Submitted 11/06/20
Both yu and Destiny answered all my questions and made some good suggestions too.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Auld is knowledgeable & has answers/suggestions every visit. Great Doctor & human:)
Carolyn L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Fast friendly informative
Kenya A.
Submitted 10/27/20
My first visit was great! I left feeling knowledgeable about what is going on with my body and a plan for healthy healing.
Connie M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Great experience. Love the natural,holistic approach.
Nancy B.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very very good!! Awesome experience
Mary V.
Submitted 10/10/20
This is a 5-star practice for sure. As a senior, I have been to a lot of different practices and doctors. Some I would never see again, but this practice is a winner and keeper. I love the type of medicine they practice and both Dr. Ault and Dr. Spano are very knowledgeable, empathetic and good at the type of medicine they practice. Their staff are also very compassionate. I highly recommend this practice.
Sharon G.
Submitted 10/07/20
I was very anxious upon arrival due to wait time very short I was able to relax. Staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I did go home very overwhelmed but information sent home reviewed and helped.
Aaron G.
Submitted 10/06/20
Informative conversation with nice people.
Ava S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Great
Marcia P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great service and very friendly environment. Dr. Heather explain everything very well. Highly recommended!!!
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Visiting this practice is always a pleasure. The warmest, most knowledgeable staff provide wellness care of the highest quality.
Kathy C.
Submitted 09/30/20
I truly feel that Dr. Spano listens in a judment free zone! Back on track to better health with the help of her and Dr. Auld.
Amber W.
Submitted 09/21/20
I really like Dr. Auld. She has a great staff and immediately identified a number of chronic health issues for follow-up in an integrative visit. I’m looking forward to seeing her again.