We accept Care Credit now!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
370 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 370 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Amazing
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Auld and her team are great.
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Staff was very attentive and answered all my questions. Doctor talked to me about pain and diet. She told me a lot of things about which food caused inflammation
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Both doctors spent lots of time with me to understand my concerns.
Harold K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Always professional. Always helpful. They make sure I’m comfortable throughout the exam process.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Nice, informative, high-ly recommended….
Suzanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I am grateful for the Dr Auld and the staff at SWL Integrative Medicine
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
It was knowledgeable and easy to find things out about different products
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Can't say enough good things about the holistic, proactive approach to care by this team.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Always a great experience. Everyone there is a compassionate and caring professional who sees the whole person, not just the symptoms.
Karen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff .
Fern T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Very informed and helpful. Every one was also very friendly
Fern T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Very helpful - kind -
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
I thought Dr. Auld was terrific and really cared about my situation after surgery and upcoming cancer treatment.
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr. Auld is awesome! She is knowledgeable, kind, attentive, thorough and professional. I am so happy to be her patient.
Damaris K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
I love Dr. Auld and Lynn
Rosanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Professional & I didn't have to wait.
Debra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I finally have a Dr and staff that I can work with to help me achieve my wellness goals. They are a great team..
Gwen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Always love this team!
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Easy, convenient, had my concerns addressed!