Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.95/5 Star Rating
261 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 261 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
I learned a lot
Patrick C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable office, staff and Doctor. Thorough knowledge of products to manage pain and great initial visit.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Auld is the first I have found that believes in treating the problem not the symptom. Thank you for helping me find answers when other doctors failed to even listen. L
Wendy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Pleasant office. Love going to my appointments. Everyone is knowledgeable and helpful.
Prince M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Teresa was very patient, knowledgeable and thorough with great functional and integrated approach to wellness.
Holly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent listeners..thank you!
Debra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
Dr. Auld is very knowledgeable and cares very much about her patients.
Christa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
I loved the doctors and the staff! They are extremely professional and everyone in the office was friendly. What a great experience.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Auld is extremely kind, compassionate, and knowledgeable. I have known her professionally for many years and have witnessed her commitment to treating each patient individually and getting to the root of the problem and treating the whole person.....mind, body, and soul.
Walter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/20
Very informative visit. As a new patient, I was impressed by the depth of knowledge I gained. The Dr. and her staff are friendly and pleasant people to have worked with
Twyla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
The whole front all the way to seeing the Dr was great. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. I love the staff they are great loving people. And they smiled and even laughed with me.
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Maggi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Auld, Dr. Spano and Lynne and Staff have been so helpful, patient, and kind in navigating my female healthcare needs. I am grateful for this team approach.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
The doctor and staff were thorough and thoughtful.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
5 star experience Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, very happy with my visit.
JOan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent
Barron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
It was easy to get a iphone hook up with Dr. Auld. She was very informative and professional.
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Friendly and helpful staff
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Auld and Nicole were truly compassionate and caring! I was referred by my PCP and new to the whole US based process. I came away more informed and with the right plan for me!
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Everyone in the office is very warm and welcoming. I tend to be nervous about doctor appointments, but everyone made sure I was comfortable and had all the information I needed before leaving. They also made sure I could contact Dr. Auld or Lynn with any questions, online and/or over the phone. This is a great practice.