Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

SWFL Integrative Medicine

Board Certified Gynecologists & Integrative Medicine Specialists located in Fort Myers, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
291 total reviews

SWFL Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 291 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SWFL Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twyla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
The whole front all the way to seeing the Dr was great. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. I love the staff they are great loving people. And they smiled and even laughed with me.
Katie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
Maggi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Auld, Dr. Spano and Lynne and Staff have been so helpful, patient, and kind in navigating my female healthcare needs. I am grateful for this team approach.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
The doctor and staff were thorough and thoughtful.
Joshua C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
5 star experience Super friendly and knowledgeable staff, very happy with my visit.
JOan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
Excellent
Barron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/20
It was easy to get a iphone hook up with Dr. Auld. She was very informative and professional.
Alex S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Friendly and helpful staff
Joel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr Auld and Nicole were truly compassionate and caring! I was referred by my PCP and new to the whole US based process. I came away more informed and with the right plan for me!
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Everyone in the office is very warm and welcoming. I tend to be nervous about doctor appointments, but everyone made sure I was comfortable and had all the information I needed before leaving. They also made sure I could contact Dr. Auld or Lynn with any questions, online and/or over the phone. This is a great practice.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Great appointment. Informational and personal.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Everyone involved in my visit was very professional and helpful. They also practiced CDC guidelines for COVID.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
It’s refreshing to go to a medical office with such a knowledgeable, communicative and compassionate staff. After just one visit, Dr. Auld has helped me tremendously with my hormone replacement therapy, and Dr. Spano helped fine-tune my nutritional supplement regime. I’m looking forward to working with them and the rest of their office family on a long-term basis!
Yris E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience was great
Jeanette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
Very informative
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Excellent patient care and incredible dedication to each patient. I very highly recommend Dr. Heather Auld as well as Dr. Caroline Larson - never felt in such good hands.
Lee V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/20
Miss Nicole and the doctor were very helpful they were very patient with me and I felt very welcome it was a great experience
Paulette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Auld and Teresa Spano have both been very empathetic and friendly while maintaining a high standard of professionalism. My last visit was a tele- conference with Dr. Auld. Even though I am not technologically proficient, there were no problems completing the session. Dr. Auld was caring and gave a lot of thought to my current condition and solved my problem to my great satisfaction.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
It was great!
Juliana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Auld is very knowledgeable, very willing to help, loves to think outside the "medical box" and most importantly, if you follow her recommendations.... you will feel better!!